• Categories

  • NBA games are televised both on national and local television. Each Local station airs the games of its own respective NBA team and majority of these local stations are member of either Fox Sports Networks or Comcast SportsNet. Previously, Fox Sports covered the Los Angeles Lakers games as well but not anymore since Lakers have signed a multi-year contract with Time Warner Cable. Here is a list of all the local stations that holds the rights to cover NBA games.

    NBA Team Local TV
    Atlanta Hawks SportSouth- Atlanta
    Boston Celtics CSN New England
    Brooklyn Nets YES Network
    Chicago Bulls CSN Chicago, WGN-TV, WCIU-TV
    Cleveland Cavaliers Fox Sports Ohio
    Dallas Mavericks Fox Sports Southwest
    Denver Nuggets Altitude
    Detroit Pistons Fox Sports Detroit
    Charlotte Bobcats SSO-CHA, Fox Sports Carolinas
    Golden State Warriors CSN Bay Area
    Houston Rockets CSN Houston
    Indiana Pacers Fox Sports Indiana
    Los Angeles Lakers Time Warner Cable SportsNet
    Los Angeles Clippers Fox Sports Prime Ticket
    Miami Heat Sun Sports
    Minnesota TimberWolves Fox Sports North, My29 or WFTC
    Milwaukee Bucks Fox Sports Wisconsin
    Memphis Grizzlies SportSouth- Memphis
    New York Knicks MSG
    New Orleans Hornets Fox Sports New Orleans
    Oklahoma City Thunder Fox Sports Oklahoma
    Orlando Magic Fox Sports Florida
    Philadelphia 76ers CSN Philadelphia
    Portland Trail Blazers CSN Northwest
    Phoenix Suns Fox Sports Arizona
    San Antonio Spurs Fox Sports Southwest, KENS, KMYS
    Sacramento Kings CSN California
    Toronto Raptors TSN
    Utah Jazz Root Sports Utah
    Washington Wizards CSN Mid-Atlantic

    Related posts

    Comments are closed.